Seura Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja

Jorma Karttunen
puh. 050 361 7542
jorma.karttunen@vetrea.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Juha Purmonen
juha.purmonen@tiedepuisto.fi

Sihteeri

Rauno Vainikainen
puh. 050 5928060
rauno.vainikainen@jns.fi

Johtokunnan jäsenet

Seppo Eskelinen
seppo.eskelinen@sdp.fi

Markku Litja
markku.litja@kareliaexpert.fi

Antti Tolonen
tolosantti@gmail.com

Merja Ikonen
merja.ikonen@nordea.fi

Ari Niskanen
ari.niskanen@jippo.fi