Seuran johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja

Juha Purmonen
puh. 050 354 38 32
juha.purmonen@jippo.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jouni Turunen
jouni.turunen@jippo.fi

Sihteeri

Rauno Vainikainen
puh. 050 5928060
rauno.vainikainen@jns.fi

Johtokunnan jäsenet

Seppo Eskelinen
seppo.eskelinen@sdp.fi

Jorma Karttunen
jorma.karttunen@vetrea.fi

Antti Tolonen
tolosantti@gmail.com

Ari Niskanen
ari.niskanen@jippo.fi