Seuran johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja

Juha Purmonen
puh. 050 354 38 32
juha.purmonen@jippo.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jouni Turunen
jouni.turunen@jippo.fi

Ari Niskanen
ari.niskanen@jippo.fi

Sihteeri

Mikko Hallikainen
mikko.hallikainen@jippo.fi

Johtokunnan jäsenet

Seppo Eskelinen
seppo.eskelinen@jippo.fi

Jorma Karttunen
jorma.karttunen@jippo.fi

Jussi Väisänen
jussi.vaisanen@jippo.fi

Jenni Toppi
jenni.toppi@jippo.fi